Votre projet, parlons-en

Contactez un expert Altereo

Projet d'étude, d'urbanisme ou d'informatique Opération de communication ou événementiel Recherche de partenariat, relation presse N'hésitez-pas, contactez-nous.




Voir directement nos implantations et coordonnées
Loading...
Home>Testimonials
Testimonials 2017-07-27T11:39:33+02:00
Altereo-temoignage-client-Onema

“Compelling results from the very first annual campaign, to the satisfaction of ONEMA”

Eric BREJOUX, Project director at the public service observatory for water and sanitation


Improving the quality and quantity of data inside SISPEA, the national database

G2C ingénierie intervened and continues to intervene locally and on an ad hoc basis for Onema, in the context of a quality approach to support the public service observatory for water and sanitation (contract for 2015-2018). It assists State departmental services to upgrade the description of municipalities and their utilities to be provided to the national database, and to help organising utilities to transfer their performance indicators. The specialisation and the skill development of the team ensured that compelling results were obtained both on qualitative (proper representation of the smaller municipalities) and quantitative (high participation rates of municipalities and very good rates for filling datasets) aspects from the very first annual campaign which took place in the first half of 2016.

Altereo-temoignage-EDP

“The method provided by G2C ingénierie is now the reference basis for our assets”

Christian CLÉMENT, Director


Preparing pricing basis to prepare for the updating of water and sanitation service assets inventory

In 2010, in anticipation of the creation of the Eau du Ponant SPL, Brest métropole began work on reconstituting a database of its fixed assets, enabling the local public company to manage its depreciation and provisions in accordance with accounting rules. In particular, was necessary to reconstitute a financial database from the technical databases of the community to reconstitute its original value for each section of the network and to deduct its net book value. G2C ingénierie employees undertook this task with professionalism and with positivity. They explored our archives and prepared a methodology for modeling historical costs. This method has been validated by the Treasurer and is currently the reference basis for our assets.

“It has brought about an environment of confidence”

Carine FERNANDES, Head of the Bureau for Built Asset Management and GIS


Specialized full-web GIS for the Water and Sanitation Directorate

The service provided by G2C informatique meets the needs of the DEA. G2C informatique has proposed solutions in line with our planning. Similarly, G2C informatique is always available in case of GIS-related issues or questions. Over the years, this has brought about in an environment of confidence. The tools put in place allow us to work in collaborative mode and to be responsive.

Altereo-temoignage-client-CD29

“I would like to thank you for the quality and pedagogy of the training session”

Jean-Marc GOARNISSON, head of drinking water and sanitation services (SEA)


Training for the staff of the Departmental Council on the small water cycle – from resources to network and infrastructure asset management comprising of technical and financial aspects

From the entire team of the SEA, I would like to thank you for the high quality training and pedagogy employed by G2C ingénierie while explaining a complex subject in a span of 3 days!! Bravo for having mobilized a team of experts to provide us with the keys for understanding and for highlighting the areas needing attention while monitoring studies and projects on drinking water. We can now collectively lead by example on how to avoid running “into the wall” and aim towards “just” pricing of water for intergenerational solidarity! Thank you again and see you very soon for more Finistrian studies.

Altereo-temoignage-client-Eau-du-Morbihan

“I would like to underline the quality of the services provided by G2C ingénierie”

Ronan LE GOASTER, Operations and Production Manager


Preliminary diagnosis for the refurbishment work on the drinking water storage tanks (production assets) and project management for the rehabilitation of concrete infrastructure – programme 2016-2019

The Eau de Morbihan syndicate has collaborated with G2C ingénierie since 2014 for the diagnosis of over 50 drinking water storage reservoirs, and for the project management of the multi-annual rehabilitation works required for a few of them. I would like to underline the quality of the services provided by G2C ingénierie, in the diagnosis as well the project management aspects, thanks to the proven expertise and the involvement of the engineers with whom we work. Eau du Morbihan is thoroughly satisfied for having chosen G2C ingénierie for the project management – client partnership which shall continue until 2020.

“A useful consultancy, which brings a real added-value”

Edouard JUN, Director of the territorial development centre


Preparation of a Local Urban Plan

The G2C territoires’ team is in-depth and very accessible at the same time. Their investment in the project never changes based on the context – urban or rural, which is extremely appreciated. To summarise: a useful consultancy, which brings a real added-value.

Altereo-temoignage-client-SIA-Valenciennes

“This has initiated a real sense of partnership within the utility-project manager-constructor triad”

Hakim HAIKEL, Service manager


Diagnosis of the civil engineering of the WWTP at Macarez (100,000 P.E.)
Project support for rehabilitation (2M€ of work, 190K€ of project support)

The SIAV (Valenciennes) is confronted with a preponderant issue concerning the integrity of its sanitation system with the prolongation of the service life of its treatment plant at Valenciennes (100,000 P.E.). Several civil engineering infrastructures suffer from major disorders and require rehabilitation using sophisticated techniques.

To this end, the SIAV assigned G2C ingénierie the mission to conduct diagnosis studies and to carry out project support. The G2C ingénierie team of Hauts-de-France, backed up by the expertise of Denis SAVOYE, was able to produce high-quality output by carrying out project studies and preparing tender documents for enterprises, in particular the production of the technical specifications from scratch, which is very rare. The pathologies encountered were identified and addressed with technical responses guaranteeing the required additional service life of at least 20 years.

The follow-up of the execution studies and the works in progress is ongoing with an increased presence and an always relevant analysis of the vagaries of site. The work contract resulting from the studies being clear and balanced, a real partnership has been established within the utility–project manager–constructor triad ensuring the success of the rehabilitation operation.

“Overall, the municipality was extremely satisfied with the service provided on all aspects: management of deadline, team updates, technical quality of the work carried out, quality of deliverables”

Jean-François BOISSON, Director General of Services for the town of VAL DE MEUSE


Civil engineering diagnosis of reservoirs

The town of VAL DE MEUSE assigned G2C ingénierie with the task of structural diagnosis of two important drinking water reservoirs within its territory. This mission was complicated by the need to present a final comparative study of possible technical and financial solutions for the rehabilitation of structures, which would allow for informed decision-making. Overall, the municipality was extremely satisfied with the service provided on all aspects: management of deadlines, team updates, technical quality of the work carried out, quality of deliverables.

“We would like to highlight your professionalism and your availability”

Daniel SBAGLIA, First Deputy Mayor


Drinking Water Supply Master Plan for the town of Rédange

The town of Rédange would like to thank G2C ingénierie for the quality of the services provided. We would like to highlight here your professionalism and your availability. G2C is the partner that knew how to raise awareness prior to the mission and to continue listening, for providing suggestions, after the preparation of the study.

Altereo-temoignage-client-Locunole

“I can verify the efficiency and professionalism of the entire team”

Patrick DEBRABANDERE, technical deputy


Project management for the renewal of the pipelines of the village centre

The works on the networks were carried out very well, with attention paid to the technical plans as well as the human aspects. The project was carried out by qualified personnel who were proficient in their fields. I can verify the efficiency and professionalism of the entire team. The work was done well and in all serenity.

Altereo-temoignage-client-Onema

“Des résultats probants dès la 1ère campagne annuelle, à la satisfaction de l’Onema”

Éric BREJOUX, Directeur de projet de l’Observatoire des Services Publics d’eau et d’assainissement


Amélioration de la quantité et de la qualité des données du dispositif national SISPEA

A la satisfaction de l’Onema, dans le cadre d’une démarche qualité autour de l’alimentation de l’observatoire des services publics d’eau et d’assainissement (marché 2015-2018), G2C ingénierie est intervenu et intervient localement et ponctuellement, en appui aux services départementaux de l’Etat pour mettre à jour la description des collectivités et de leurs services et assister les autorités organisatrices dans la transmission de leurs indicateurs au dispositif national. La spécialisation et la montée en compétence de ses équipes a permis, dès la 1ère campagne annuelle de l’exercice 2013, au 1er semestre 2016, d’obtenir des résultats probants au plan quantitatif (taux de participation important des collectivités et très bon taux de remplissage des jeux de données) et au plan quantitatif (bonne représentativité des petites collectivités).

Altereo-temoignage-EDP

“La méthode de G2C ingénierie est aujourd’hui la base de référence de nos actifs”

Christian CLÉMENT, directeur


Élaboration de bases de prix en vue de la réactualisation des inventaires du patrimoine des services de l’eau et de l’assainissement

En 2010, en préalable à la création de la SPL Eau du Ponant, Brest métropole a engagé un travail de reconstitution d’une base de données de ses immobilisations permettant à la société publique locale de gérer ses amortissements et ses provisions conformément aux règles comptables. Cela a notamment nécessité de reconstituer à partir des bases de données techniques de la collectivité une base de donnée financière permettant de reconstituer pour chaque tronçon du réseau sa valeur à neuf à l’origine et d’en déduire sa valeur nette comptable. Les collaborateurs de G2C ingénierie ont entrepris avec professionnalisme et dans un esprit toujours positifs d’explorer nos archives et d’en tirer une méthode de modélisation des coûts historiques. Cette méthode a été validée par le trésorier et c’est aujourd’hui la base de référence de nos actifs.

“Il s’est instauré un climat de confiance”

Carine FERNANDES, Responsable du Bureau Gestion de la Donnée Patrimoniale et SIG


SIG métier fullweb de la Direction de l’Eau et de l’Assainissement

L’intervention de G2C informatique répond aux besoins de la DEA. G2C informatique est force de proposition pour nous aider dans notre réflexion. De même, G2C informatique est disponible en cas de problème majeur sur le SIG. Au fil des années, il s’est instauré un climat de confiance. Les outils mis en place permettent de travailler en mode collaboratif et d’être réactif.

Altereo-temoignage-client-CD29

“Je voulais vous remercier pour la qualité de la formation et de la pédagogie déployée”

Jean-Marc GOARNISSON, chef du service de l’eau potable et de l’assainissement (SEA)


Formation à destination des agents du Conseil Départemental sur le petit cycle de l’eau – de la ressource à la gestion patrimoniale des réseaux et ouvrages sur les aspects techniques et financiers

Au nom de toute l’équipe du SEA, je voulais vous remercier pour la qualité de la formation et de la pédagogie déployée pour expliquer un sujet complexe sur une durée de 3 jours !! Bravo pour avoir mobilisé une équipe d’experts pour nous donner les clés de compréhension et points de vigilance sur le suivi des études et projets en eau potable. A nous tous collectivement de prêcher la bonne parole pour éviter d’aller dans le « mur » et tendre vers le « juste » prix de l’eau pour une solidarité intergénérationnelle ! Merci encore et à très bientôt sur des études finistériennes.

Altereo-temoignage-client-Eau-du-Morbihan

“Je tiens à souligner la qualité des prestations réalisées par G2C ingénierie”

Ronan LE GOASTER, conducteur d’opérations et responsable production


Diagnostic préalable aux travaux de remise à niveau des réservoirs de stockage d’eau potable du patrimoine production et maîtrise d’oeuvre pour la réhabilitation des ouvrages – programme 2016-2019

Le Syndicat de l’Eau du Morbihan collabore depuis 2014 avec G2C ingénierie, en lui ayant confié le diagnostic de plus d’une cinquantaine de réservoirs de stockage d’eau potable puis la maîtrise d’œuvre pour des travaux pluriannuels de réhabilitation de certains d’entre eux. Je tiens à souligner la qualité des prestations réalisées par G2C ingénierie, tant en diagnostic qu’en maîtrise d’œuvre, grâce à l’expertise avérée et l’implication des ingénieurs avec qui nous travaillons. Eau du Morbihan est ainsi pleinement satisfait d’avoir choisi G2C ingénierie pour un partenariat maître d’ouvrage – maître d’œuvre qui nous emmènera jusqu’en 2020.

“Un bureau d’étude utile, qui apporte une vraie plus-value”

Edouard JUN, Directeur du pôle aménagement du territoire


Réalisation du Plan Local d’Urbanisme

L’équipe de G2C territoires est à la fois pointue et très accessible. Leur investissement ne change pas selon le contexte urbain ou rural,  ce qui est très appréciable. En résumé : un bureau d’étude utile, qui apporte une vraie plus-value.

Altereo-temoignage-client-SIA-Valenciennes

“Il s’est installé un vrai partenariat dans le triptyque maître d’ouvrage-maître d’œuvre-entreprise”

Hakim HAIKEL, chef de service


Diagnostic du génie civil de la STEP de Macarez (100 000 EH)
Maîtrise d’œuvre de la réhabilitation (2M€ de travaux, 190 k€ de MOE)

Le SIAV est confronté à un enjeu prépondérant de l’intégrité de son système d’assainissement avec la prolongation de vie de sa station d’épuration de Valenciennes (100 000 EH). Plusieurs ouvrages de génie civil sont frappés de désordres importants et nécessitent une réhabilitation faisant appel à des techniques pointues.

À cet effet, le SIAV a missionné tant pour les études de diagnostic que pour la maîtrise d’œuvre le bureau d’études G2C ingénierie. L’équipe de G2C ingénierie Hauts-de-France confortée par l’expertise de Denis SAVOYE a su produire un travail de grande qualité pour mener les études de projet et le dossier de consultation des entreprises, notamment avec la production d’un CCTP parti de la feuille blanche, ce qui est très rare. Les pathologies rencontrées ont été identifiées et appréhendées avec des réponses techniques garantissant une durée de vie supplémentaire exigée de 20 ans minimum.

Le suivi des études d’exécution et des travaux en cours se déroule avec une présence accrue et une analyse toujours pertinente des aléas de chantier. Le contrat de travaux issu des études étant clair et équilibré, il s’est installé un vrai partenariat dans le triptyque maître d’ouvrage – maître d’œuvre – entreprise favorisant la réussite de l’opération de réhabilitation.

“La collectivité a été globalement très satisfaite de la prestation, sur tous les plans : gestion du délai, contacts avec l’équipe, qualité technique du travail effectué, qualité des rendus”

Jean-François BOISSON, DGS de la Commune de VAL DE MEUSE


Diagnostic génie civil de réservoirs

La commune de VAL DE MEUSE a confié à la société G2C ingénierie la réalisation des diagnostics génie civil de deux réservoirs importants d’eau potable de son territoire. Cette mission était compliquée par la nécessité de présenter au final une étude comparative des solutions techniques et financières possibles pour la restauration des ouvrages, qui soit à même de permettre une prise de décision éclairée. La collectivité a été globalement très satisfaite de la prestation, sur tous les plans : gestion du délai, contacts avec l’équipe, qualité technique du travail effectué, qualité des rendus.

“Nous soulignons ici votre professionnalisme et votre disponibilité”

Daniel SBAGLIA, 1er adjoint au maire


Schéma Directeur d’Alimentation en Eau Potable de la ville de Rédange

La commune de RÉDANGE remercie G2C ingénierie pour la qualité de sa prestation. Nous soulignons ici votre professionnalisme et votre disponibilité. G2C est le partenaire qui a su nous sensibiliser en amont de la mission et continue d’être à l’écoute, pour nous conseiller, après la réalisation de l’étude.

Altereo-temoignage-client-Locunole

“Je ne peux que constater l’efficacité et le professionnalisme de toute l’équipe”

Patrick DEBRABANDERE, adjoint technique


Maîtrise d’œuvre pour le renouvellement des conduites du centre bourg

Les travaux sur le réseau d’eau se sont très bien passés, sur le plan technique, et aussi humain. Ce projet a été mené par des personnes qualifiées, qui connaissent bien leur métier. Je ne peux que constater l’efficacité et le professionnalisme de toute l’équipe. Le travail a été bien fait et en toute sérénité.